If you’d like to send us a note, please use the form below, or contact a committee member directly using the details here.


2015 Committee

Scott RussellPresident0433 295 297 click to email
Dean SchultzTreasurer0438 313 707click to email
Peter GambellSecretary0408 556 378click to email
Phil KennedyFootball Operations0417 571 182click to email
Stuart CoxTeam Manager Liaison0409 663 332click to email
Andrew McCredieRegistrar0419 398 418click to email
Dick MeriganSponsorship0418 105 535click to email
Nick AugerinosProperty Steward0458 382 229click to email
Paul BennettMedical Officer0438 834 706click to email
John FergusonClub Communication0401 704 111click to email
Jared Fitzgerald Committee
Warde ElliottCommittee 0401 807 051click to email
David StanfordCommittee0414 880 095
David SheridanDirector of Coaching0439 110 146 click to email